Top

 Dealers

Dealer: GroeNOORD B.V.

Contact Person: Albert Enting

FUCTION: Verkoop Akkerbouw

Phone: +31 (0)6 1343 6731

Email: a.enting@gronoordbv.nl

Location: Emmeloord


dEALER: Dijkstra-Langeweg B.V.

Contact person: Gerralt Langeweg

FUCTION: OWNER

Phone: +31 (0)6 2237 4598

email: kraggenburg@dijkstralangeweg.nl

Location: Kraggenburg


dEALER: Gebr Weststrate B.V.

CONTACT PERSON: Ko Smalheer

FUCTION: Landbouwmachines

Phone: +31 (0)6 5324 9027

Email: smalheer@gebrweststrate.nl

Location: Krabbendijke


dealer: Abemec B.V.

contact person: Klaas Jan Hommes

FUCTION: Product mmanager akkerbouw

PHONE: +31(0)6 1137 5554

EMAIL: klaas.jan.hommes@abemec.nl

LOCATION: Veghel


DEALER: Vlaming B.V.

CONTACT PERSON: Christian Zutt

FUCTION: Verkoopadviseur

PHONE: +31 (0)6 2044 6780

EMAIL: C.Zutt@vlaming-groep.nl

Location: Zwaagdijk


DEALER: Tolhoek Landbouwmechanisatie

CONTACT PERSON: Marco Perdaems

FUCTION: Verkoopadviseur

PHONE: +31 (0)3 6522 1272

EMAIL: info@tolhoek.nl

LOCATION: Zeewolde


DEALER: Haarlemmeer Mechanisatie

CONTACT PERSON: Han Gijzenberg

FUCTION: Hoofd technische dienst

PHONE:+31 (0)2 3561 7068

EMAIL: info@mechanisatiehaarlemmermeer.nl

LOCATION: Hoofdorp


DEALER: Mechan Group

CONTACT PERSON: Mark Roelofs

FUCTION: Dealer account manager

PHONE: +31 (0)6 10 75 89 16

EMAIL: M.Roelofs@mechangroep.nl

LOCATION: Achterveld